New Grishaverse Novel, Crooked Kingdom from Leigh Bardugo

By September 21, 2016New Releases, News

Crooked Kingdom available for pre-order now

Leigh Bardugo has created a spectacular kingdom with the Grishaverse novels, and recently the Six of Crows series has picked up where the first Grisha Trilogy ended. If you devoured the first trilogy, and then Six of Crows then chances are you’ve been waiting a while for the new instalment, but news is that Crooked Kingdom is out on 27th September and you can pre-order now!

The first trilogy in the Grishaverse started with Shadow and Bone and the series continued with Siege and Storm, and Ruin and Rising. Although Ruin and Rising gave a quite definite end to the trilogy it wasn’t long before Bardugo announced that she was staying within the Grishaverse with Six of Crows.

Six of Crows was released to resounding success and hot reviews, and many people have been waiting, not to patiently for the next book in the series, but you don’t have to wait any longer as it’s time to pre-order now!

The series has been a huge success with both young adults and adults alike. I myself devoured Shadow and Bone and Siege and Storm, but having tormented myself for 12 months waiting for Ruin and Rising, I haven’t yet read Six of Crows. Now the second book in the series is out, it may be time to get up to date!

Mark the date, 27th September, or even better, pre-order your copy now to receive it on release date!

Leave your vote

Log In

Forgot password?

Forgot password?

Enter your account data and we will send you a link to reset your password.

Your password reset link appears to be invalid or expired.

Log in

Privacy Policy

Add to Collection

No Collections

Here you'll find all collections you've created before.