Skip to main content

The Specsavers National Book Awards 2018

By January 10, 2019Literary Awards

The Specsavers National Book Awards is an annual award, recognising books across a variety of categories. Each year winners are announced in several categories including popular fiction, crime, autobiography, food and others.

This week the 2018 winners were announced and it’s a pretty exciting list! The overall winner is Adam Kay for his book listed below, all the category winners can also be found on the list below.

Overall Winner

This is Going to Hurt

Crime and Thriller


UK Author

The Book of Dust 

International Author

Normal People

LBC Audiobook

The Order of Time

Leave your vote

Add to Collection

No Collections

Here you'll find all collections you've created before.